MENCS Entry Lists

MENCS: Kansas Speedway Entry List


There are 39 names on the preliminary entry list for Saturday night’s KC Masterpiece 400 at Kansas Speedway.

Kevin Harvick (N0. 4) and Joey Logano (No. 22) wins at the speedway in their career
Jimmie Johnson (No. 48) has three wins in the Midwest
Martin Truex Jr. (No. 78) won both races at Kansas last year

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About Jacob Mullins

Jacob Mullins serves as the managing editor and senior NASCAR writer covering all three national touring series's. You can find him on on Twitter at @JMulls15. An intercollegiate athletic administrator by trade, Mullins can be found at the big tracks as well as the local short tracks in the Delaware, New Jersey and Pennsylvania area. Mullins enjoys social media, photography and graphic design. A native of West Chester, Pennsylvania, Mullins follows all forms of racing, Major League Baseball (Baltimore Orioles) and college football (Virginia Tech Hokies).

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *