MENCS Entry Lists

MENCS: Talladega Superspeedway Entry List


There are 40 cars entered for Sunday’s GEICO 500 at Talladega Superspeedway.

Brad Keselowski (No. 2) has five wins at the Alabama track
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (No. 17) is the defending race winner
Timothy Peters (No. 92) is making his MENCS debut
Clint Bowyer (No. 14), Joey Logano (N0. 22), and Jimmie Johnson (No. 48) have two wins each at Talladega

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About Jacob Mullins

Jacob Mullins serves as the managing editor and senior NASCAR writer covering all three national touring series's. You can find him on on Twitter at @JMulls15. An intercollegiate athletic administrator by trade, Mullins can be found at the big tracks as well as the local short tracks in the Delaware, New Jersey and Pennsylvania area. Mullins enjoys social media, photography and graphic design. A native of West Chester, Pennsylvania, Mullins follows all forms of racing, Major League Baseball (Baltimore Orioles) and college football (Virginia Tech Hokies).

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *