NXS: ISM Raceway Entry List


There are 40 cars entered in Saturday’s DC Solar 200. At this time, all entries will make the 40-car field at ISM Raceway.

Ty Dillon is entered in the No. 3
Kyle Busch entered in the No. 18
Brad Keselowski entered in the No. 22
Jamie McMurray entered in the No. 42  (first XFINITY start since 2013)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About Jacob Mullins

Jacob Mullins serves as the managing editor and senior NASCAR writer covering all three national touring series's. You can find him on on Twitter at @JMulls15. An intercollegiate athletic administrator by trade, Mullins can be found at the big tracks as well as the local short tracks in the Delaware, New Jersey and Pennsylvania area. Mullins enjoys social media, photography and graphic design. A native of West Chester, Pennsylvania, Mullins follows all forms of racing, Major League Baseball (Baltimore Orioles) and college football (Virginia Tech Hokies).

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *