Gander Outdoor Truck Series

NCWTS: Ford Ecoboost 200 at Homestead-Miami Speedway Race Results



HOMESTEAD, Fla. — Darrell Wallace Jr. won the battle, but Matt Crafton won the war. Making his way to the lead following a late-race restart, Wallace Jr. held off the night’s dominant driver — Kyle Larson — to score his fourth Camping World Truck Series win of the season during the Ford Ecoboost 200.

As Wallace celebrated in victory lane, Crafton did the same on the frontstretch– hoisting the series championship trophy for the second consecutive year. The ThorSport Racing driver became the first driver in series history to do so.

Below are the unofficial race results for the Ford Ecoboost 200:

[spiderpowa-pdf src=””]T1422_UNOFFRES

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


The National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc. (NASCAR) is the sanctioning body for the No. 1 form of motorsports in the United States. NASCAR consists of three national series (the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, NASCAR Nationwide Series, and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series), four regional series, one local grassroots series and three international series.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *